Alphabetical Employee Directory

For Employee Directory by department, click here

Name: Department: Email: Phone:
 Barden, Brian Facilities  bbarden@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1273 
 Barrett, Jennifer  Faculty - Massage Therapy Program Director  jbarrett@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1297 
 Bennett, Lori Faculty - Nursing  lbennett@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1708
 Bisonette, Kevin  Facilities (Malone) kbisonette@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3242 
 Boyea, Jason  Library  jboyea@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1225
 Brice, Angela  Student Life (Saranac Lake) abrice@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1266
 Callaghan, Thomas Faculty - Second Chance Pell (Business)   tcallaghan@nccc.edu  
 Carpenter, Jane  Career Services Coordinator jcarpenter@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1268 
 Chamberlain, Mary Ellen  Financial Aid Director mchamberlain@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1285
 Chapman, Meredith Admissions  mdchapman@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1213
 Clayton, David  Admissions/Men's Head Soccer Coach dclayton@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1288 
 Collier, Barb  Business Office bcollier@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1248
 Crowe, Diane  Financial Aid dcrowe@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3229 
 Cunningham, Jimmy  Faculty - Wilderness Rec Program Director jimcunningham@nccc.edu   518-891-2915 ext.1223
 Czelusniak Serviss, Chad Faculty - Business  cczelusniak-serviss@nccc.edu 518-891-2945 ext.1247 
 Dorr, Summer  Faculty - Humanities sdorr@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1299
 Dowd, Kathleen  Faculty - Human Services kdowd@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.3225
 Duffey, Kim  Faculty - Business kduffey@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.3223
 Dumont, Jerrad  Athletics jdumont@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1236
 Dustin, Dory  Business Office ddustin@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.3262
Egglefield, Kent   Athletics kegglefield@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1231 
 Farmer, Robert  VP for Administration / CFO rfarmer@nccc,edu  518-891-2915 ext.1264
 Filler, Shir  Faculty - Humanities sfiller@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1249
 Finch, Teresa  Financial Aid tbordeau01@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1229
 Fleming, Mathew  Faculty - Nursing mfleming@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3241 
Fortune, Diana   Foundation Director dfortune@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1250 
 Goodfellow, Marianne Second Chance Pell  mgoodfellow@nccc.edu  
 Goodrow, Kathy  Student Life  kgoodrow@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1204 
 Gothard, Sandra  Faculty - Nursing Program Director sgothard@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1269
 Hare, Tana  Faculty - Nursing thare@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1701 
 Harvey, Erik  Comptroller eharvey@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1306 
 Heath, Rick  Facilities rheath@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1263
 Howe, David  Faculty - Business dhowe@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1600 
 Hudak, Luke  P-Tech / Bridge Program lhudak@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1235 
 Hurwitch, Stacie  President's Office shurwitch@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1201 
 Irland, Kimberly  Dean of Student Life / Diversity Officer  kirland@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1205
 Jock, Jerry  Library jjock@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1227 
Johnston, Kyle  VP of Marketing and Enrollment Service kyle.johnston@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1381 
Keegan, Joe   NCCC President jkeegan@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1201 
 Kelly, Bruce  Student Life (Malone) bkelly@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.3226
 Kilby, Sarah  Faculty - Math skilby@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1262
 Knight, Chris  Communications Director cknight@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1267 
 LaDue, Becky  Faculty - Rad Tech Program Director bladue@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1291 
 LaDue, Chad  Athletics Director cladue@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1323 
 LaMour, Tina  Faculty - Art tlamour@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3235 
 Lavallie, Kara  Faculty - Nursing klavallie@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.2213
 LeMay-Klippel, Selina  Academic Affairs slemay-klippel@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.2212
 Maroun, Sarah  VP Academic Affairs smaroun@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1202
 Martin, Jessica Registrar's Office  jmartin@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1254
 Martin, Rich  Faculty - Science rmartin@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1274
Mascia-Susice, Stacey   Faculty - Humanities smascia@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3250 
 McGrath, Thomas  Learning Assistance Center tmcgrath@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.2217
 Merrick, David Faculty - Criminal Justice  dave.merrick@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1292 
 Milligan, Jared  Residence Life  jmilligan@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.4400 
 Mitchell, Scott  Financial Aid Assistant Director smitchell@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.3228
Moody, Ericka   Human Resources Associate emoody@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1373
 Muncil, Laurie  Academic Affairs lmuncil@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1203
 O'Connor, Brian Library Director  boconnor@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1222 
 Painter, Marcus  Faculty - Math mpainter@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1704
 Paulson, Don  Web Content Assistant dpaulson@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1279
 Pearsall, Michele  Student Life (Ticonderoga) mpearsall@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.2203
 Pickard, Rachel Business Office  rpickard@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1208
 Ploof, Michael  Security mploof@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1111 
 Poirier, Renee  Faculty - Human Services rpoirier@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3249 
 Pollock, Gina  Academic Affairs gpollock@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1315 
 Quinn, Beth  Association Director equinn@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1303
 Quinn, McCayla  Bursar mquinn@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1215
 Rodriguez, Kelli  Faculty - Social Science krodriguez@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3244 
 Romeo, Maryssa  Admissions mromeo@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1287
 Rose, Stephanie  Human Resources Office srose@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1260 
 Rowe, Bruce Faculty - Humanities  browe@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1210
 Saulpaugh, Mike  Faculty - Criminal Justice msaulpaugh@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1284
Shepard, Mike   Faculty - Nursing mshepard@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1320 
 Sheridan, Cammy Faculty - Social Science  csheridan@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1271
 Shoemaker, Sarah  Faculty - Science sshoemaker@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1308
 Simpson, Tukk  Facilities (Ticonderoga) tsimpson@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.2242
 Small, Judy  Faculty - Science jsmall@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.3704
 Smith, Tara  Human Resources Director / Title IX Coordinator tara.smith@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1209 
 Smutz, Mary Business Office  msmutz@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1221
Snyder, Dan   Second Chance Pell dsnyder@nccc.edu  
 St. Louis, Shelly  Registrar mstlouis@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1278
 St. Germain, David  Faculty - Business dstgermain@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1295
 Steinberg, Judy Faculty - Science  jsteinberg@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1259 
 Stewart, Michelle  Admissions michellestewart@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1233 
 Stringer, Scott Faculty - Rad Tech  sstringer@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1234
 Sullivan Marin, Marcie  Faculty - Nursing msullivan@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.3059
 Susice, Lee  Faculty - Math lsusice@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.3248
 Symonds, Kevin  Facilities (SL) ksymonds@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1500 
Symonds, Lisa   Financial Services Director lsymonds@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1207 
 Taylor, Elaine Faculty - Art  etaylor@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1277
 Tuthill, Amy  Admissions/Recruitment for Adult Learners atuthill@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1282
 Warner, Allison  Faculty - Math awarner@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1309
 Wells, Kate Learning Assistance Center (Malone)  kwells@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.3224
Whitelaw, Donna   Faculty - Science dwhitelaw@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1307 
 Willett, Maggie  Registrar's Office mwillett@nccc.edu  518-891-2915 ext.1289
Williams, Lisa Learning Assistance Center (Saranac Lake) lwilliams@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1217
Zurschmit, Rachel Admissions rgebhardt@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1253