Employee Directory

For Alphabetical Listing of employees, click here

Name: Department: Email: Phone:
LeMay-Klippel, Selina Academic Affairs slemay-klippel@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.2212
Muncil, Laurie Academic Affairs lmuncil@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1203
Pollock, Gina Academic Affairs gpollock@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1315
Chapman, Meredith Admissions mdchapman@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1213
Romeo, Maryssa Admissions mromeo@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1287
Stewart, Michelle Admissions michellestewart@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1233
Zurschmit, Rachel Admissions rgebhardt@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1253
Clayton, David Admissions/Men's Head Soccer Coach dclayton@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1286
Tuthill, Amy Admissions/Recruitment for Adult Learners atuthill@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1282
Quinn, Beth Association Director equinn@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1303
Dumont, Jerrad Athletics jdumont@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1236
Egglefield, Kent Athletics kegglefield@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1231
LaDue, Chad Athletics Director cladue@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1323
Quinn, McCayla Bursar mquinn@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1215
Collier, Barb Business Office bcollier@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1248
Dustin, Dory Business Office ddustin@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3262
Pickard, Rachel Business Office rpickard@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1208
Smutz, Mary Business Office msmutz@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1221
Carpenter, Jane Career Services Coordinator jcarpenter@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1268
Knight, Chris Communications Director cknight@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1267
Harvey, Erik Comptroller eharvey@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1306
Johnston, Kyle Vice President for Marketing & Enrollment kyle.johnston@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1381
Irland, Kimberly Dean of Student Life / Diversity Officer kirland@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1205
Barden, Brian Facilities bbarden@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1273
Heath, Rick Facilities rheath@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1263
Symonds, Kevin Facilities ksymonds@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1500
LaMour, Tina Faculty - Art tlamour@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3235
Taylor, Elaine Faculty - Art etaylor@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1277
Czelusniak Serviss, Chad Faculty - Business cczelusniak-serviss@nccc.edu 518-891-2945 ext.1247
Duffey, Kim Faculty - Business kduffey@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3223
Howe, David Faculty - Business dhowe@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1600
Merrick, David Faculty - Criminal Justice dave.merrick@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1292
St. Germain, David Faculty - Business dstgermain@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1295
Saulpaugh, Mike Faculty - Criminal Justice msaulpaugh@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1284
Dowd, Kathleen Faculty - Human Services kdowd@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3225
Poirier, Renee Faculty - Human Services rpoirier@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3249
Dorr, Summer Faculty - Humanities sdorr@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1299
Filler, Shir Faculty - Humanities sfiller@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1249
Mascia-Susice, Stacey Faculty - Humanities smascia@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3250
Rowe, Bruce Faculty - Humanities browe@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1210
Barrett, Jennifer Faculty - Massage Therapy Program Director jbarrett@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1297
Kilby, Sarah Faculty - Math skilby@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1262
Painter, Marcus Faculty - Math mpainter@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1299
Susice, Lee Faculty - Math lsusice@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3248
Warner, Allison Faculty - Math awarner@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1309
Bennett, Lori Faculty - Nursing lbennett@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1701
Fleming, Mathew Faculty - Nursing mfleming@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3241
Hare, Tana Faculty - Nursing thare@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1701
Lavallie, Kara Faculty - Nursing klavallie@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.2213
Shepard, Mike Faculty - Nursing mshepard@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1320
Sullivan Marin, Marcie Faculty - Nursing msullivan@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3059
Gothard, Sandra Faculty - Nursing Program Director sgothard@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1269
Stringer, Scott Faculty - Rad Tech sstringer@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1234
LaDue, Becky Faculty - Rad Tech Program Director bladue@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1291
Martin, Rich Faculty - Science rmartin@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1274
Shoemaker, Sarah Faculty - Science sshoemaker@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1308
Small, Judy Faculty - Science jsmall@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3704
Steinberg, Judy Faculty - Science jsteinberg@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1259
Whitelaw, Donna Faculty - Science dwhitelaw@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1307
Callaghan, Thomas Faculty - Second Chance Pell (Business) tcallaghan@nccc.edu  
Rodriguez, Kelli Faculty - Social Science krodriguez@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3244
Sheridan, Cammy Faculty - Social Science csheridan@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1271
Cunningham, Jimmy Faculty - Wilderness Rec Program Director jimcunningham@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1223
Crowe, Diane Financial Aid dcrowe@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3229
Finch, Teresa Financial Aid tbordeau01@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1229
Mitchell, Scott Financial Aid Assistant Director smitchell@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3228
Chamberlain, Mary Ellen Financial Aid Director mchamberlain@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1285
Symonds, Lisa Financial Services Director lsymonds@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1207
Fortune, Diana Foundation Director dfortune@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1250
Moody, Ericka Human Resources Associate emoody@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1373
Smith, Tara Human Resources Director / Title IX Coordinator tara.smith@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1209
Rose, Stephanie Human Resources Office srose@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1260
McGrath, Thomas Learning Assistance Center tmcgrath@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.2217
Wells, Kate Learning Assistance Center kwells@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3224
Williams, Lisa Learning Assistance Center lwilliams@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1217
Boyea, Jason Library jboyea@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext. 1225
Jock, Jerry Library jjock@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1225
O'Connor, Brian Library Director boconnor@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1222
Hurwitch, Stacie President's Office shurwitch@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1201
Keegan, Joe President's Office jkeegan@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1201
Hudak, Luke P-Tech / Bridge Program lhudak@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1235 
St Louis, Shelly Registrar mstlouis@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1278
Martin, Jessica Registrar's Office jmartin@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1254
Willett, Maggie Registrar's Office mwillett@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1289
Milligan, Jared Resident's Life jmilligan@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.4400
Goodfellow, Marianne Second Chance Pell mgoodfellow@nccc.edu  
Snyder, Dan Second Chance Pell dsnyder@nccc.edu  
Ploof, Michael Security mploof@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1111
Brice, Angela Student Life abrice@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1266
Goodrow, Kathy Student Life kgoodrow@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1204
Kelly, Bruce Student Life (Malone) bkelly@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.3226
Pearsall, Michelle Student Life (Ticonderoga) mpearsall@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.2203
Maroun, Sarah VP Academic Affairs mpearsall@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1202
Farmer, Robert VP for Administration / CFO rfarmer@nccc,edu 518-891-2915 ext.1264
Paulson, Don Web Content Assistant dpaulson@nccc.edu 518-891-2915 ext.1279