NCCC Foundation Board of Directors

The NCCC Foundation Board of Directors is a volunteer group composed of leading community, business, and civic leaders of Essex and Franklin counties who share a special interest in the health and future of the North Country region.

North Country Community College Foundation

Board of Directors

John Dowd, President

Richard Godin, Vice President

Charles Van Anden, Secretary

Matthew Foley, Treasurer

Susanna Cantwell

Erick Harvey

Joseph Keegan

Frederick Smith

Pete Suttmeier

Mary Kay Tulloch

Catherine Werley

Natalie Zurek

 NCCC Campus

 Serving Three Campuses

Saranac Lake