### SELF-STUDY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

#### **COMMITTEE STRUCTURE**

The following seven subcommittees were formed to study individual standards or standards grouped in ways that show interrelationships among College areas. The chairs of each subcommittee form the steering committee, which is co-chaired by Vice President of Enrollment Management Ed Trathen and Assistant Professor of English and former Assessment Coordinator Shir Filler (replacing former co-chair Vice President of Academic Affairs Tom Finch, who has left the college).

Standards 1&6: Mission & Integrity

Standards 2&3: Planning, Resources, Allocations, Renewal

Standards 4&5: Leadership, Governance, Administration

**Standards 7&14:** Assessment - Also included in all other standards

Standards 8&9: Student Admission, Retention, & Student Support Services

**Standard 10:** Faculty

Standards 11-13: Educational Offerings, General Education, Related Educational Activities

### **COMMITTEE MEMBERS** (\* indicates committee chair)

### STANDARDS 1&6: MISSION & INTEGRITY (ED TRATHEN CO-CHAIR ADVISOR)

- Sarah Maroun\*-Humanities Dept. Coordinator
- Lucille Bowen\*- Social Sciences Faculty
- Jane Carpenter-Career Programs Coordinator
- Sandy Baker-Registrar
- Bella Doolittle-Coordinator of Campus and Student Life-Ticonderoga
- Chad LaDue- Head Men's Basketball Coach
- Linda Larkin-Director of Library Services

### STANDARDS 2&3: PLANNING, RESOURCES, ALLOCATIONS, RENEWAL (ED TRATHEN CO-CHAIR ADVISOR)

- Bill Chapin\*-Vice President of Finance, Chief Financial Officer
- Lisa Symonds-Bursar
- Scott Harwood-Assistant Dean for Institutional Research
- Maureen Sayles-Assistant Dean for Grants and Funded Reports
- Shane Chatelle-Assistant Dean for Facilities and Grounds
- Lorraine White-Nursing Faculty
- Gary Hilling-Math Faculty

## STANDARDS 4&5: LEADERSHIP, GOVERNANCE, ADMINISTRATION (ED TRATHEN CO-CHAIR ADVISOR)

- Don Paulson\*-Computer Graphics Program Coordinator
- Shalena Duprey-Assistant Director of Enrollment and Financial Aid
- Diana Trummer-Audio Visual Tech/Library CSEA President
- Andy McKee- Business/Office Technology Program Faculty
- Rose Marie Viscardi-College Trustee
- Brittany Jones-Student Trustee

#### STANDARDS 7&14: ASSESSMENT – ALL STANDARDS (SHIR FILLER CO-CHAIR ADVISOR)

- Sarah Kilby\*-Math Department Coordinator
- Shir Filler-Humanities Faculty
- Bobbie Karp-Director of Campus & Student Life
- Judy Steinberg-Science Department Coordinator
- Bruce Kelly-Assistant Director of Campus & Student Life
- Doug Currier-Humanities Faculty
- Rich Martin-Science Faculty
- Shelly St. Louis-Assistant Registrar

### STANDARDS 8&9: STUDENT ADMISSION, RETENTION, & STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES (ED TRATHEN CO-CHAIR ADVISOR)

- Stephen Conger\*-Associate Director of Enrollment and Financial Aid
- Heather Conger-Athletic Director
- Cammy Sheridan-Social Sciences Faculty, ADA Section 504 Coordinator
- Adam Parker-Athletic Facilities Manager
- Innam Dajany-LAC Coordinator-Saranac Lake
- Kate Wells-LAC Coordinator-Malone
- Gail Drenzek-Nursing Faculty
- Jeff Reynolds-Student

#### STANDARD 10: FACULTY (SHIR FILLER CO-CHAIR ADVISOR)

- Pete Biesemeyer\*-Science Faculty
- Dave Chapman-Criminal Justice Program Coordinator
- Larry McFaddin-Sports and Events Management Coordinator (AMPS)
- Mike Shepard-Director of Nursing
- Lynne Fisher Kemp-Business/Computer Information Systems Faculty
- Carol Vossler-Art Faculty
- Trisha Greenier-Administrative Asst to the VP for Academic Affairs
- Bill Price-Social Science Coordinator

# STANDARDS 11-13: EDUCATIONAL OFFERINGS, GENERAL EDUCATION, RELATED EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES (SHIR FILLER CO-CHAIR ADVISOR)

- Stef Kearns\*- Wilderness Recreation Leadership Program Coordinator
- Dave MacDougall-Massage Therapy Program Director
- Becky LaDue-Radiological Technology Program Clinical Director
- Joe Keegan-Acting Vice President of Academic Affairs
- Anne Lincoln-Science Faculty
- Stacey Mascia-Humanities Faculty
- Lee Susice-Mathematics Faculty
- Renee Poirier-Human Services/Social Science Faculty