The NCCC Foundation Board of Directors is a volunteer group composed of leading community, business, and civic leaders of Essex and Franklin counties who share a special interest in the health and future of the North Country region.

North Country Community College Foundation

Board of Directors

Chuck Van Anden, President

Rick Godin, Vice-President

Catherine Werley, Secretary

Matt Foley, Treasurer

Suzy Cantwell

Tom Finch

Susan Day Fuller

Fred Smith

R. Pete Suttmeier

Joe Keegan, North Country Community College President

Erik Harvey, Assistant Treasurer (Ex officio)

If you are interested in discussing potential board service, please contact Erin Walkow at or (518)891-2915 ext. 1250

 Saranac Lake campus, North Country Community College

 Serving Three Campuses

Saranac Lake